Ilove2read2

Hello, Everyone! Newbie here, 5 days Post RNY

Looking to make good friends and support buddies here who are going through a similar journey towards weight loss and improved health, strength, energy, and physical fitness and attractiveness. 

PS WHERE do we have a 'signature' on our profiles? I want to add a Weight Loss Ticker to my profile but I have searched all over and there seems to be no 'signature' and hence no way to add the Weight Loss Ticker to it. Thank you in advance! 

21 minutes ago, Ilove2read2 said:

Looking to make good friends and support buddies here who are going through a similar journey towards weight loss and improved health, strength, energy, and physical fitness and attractiveness. 

PS WHERE do we have a 'signature' on our profiles? I want to add a Weight Loss Ticker to my profile but I have searched all over and there seems to be no 'signature' and hence no way to add the Weight Loss Ticker to it. Thank you in advance! 

Welcome, @Ilove2read2 :) You've come to the right place - there are a lot of great people here for both information and support. 

It looks like you figured out the ticker as I see it on your post!

Edited by Jen581791

Welcome to Thinner Times Ilove2read2!

Welcome to TT @Ilove2read2! I think you'll find this forum a blessing as most of us have. Welcome to the losers bench!

Welcome and congrats on beginning the journey to your new healthy life!

Thank you all for the support! I was confused at first about the ticker, but eventually...I managed to get it together! Again, thank you all for warm words! Wishing us all a very happy, healthy and successful 2018!  :wub:

Welcome @Ilove2read2! I’m also a post op RNYer and it is the best decision I’ve ever made. Welcome to the losers bench!

Welcome!  We are here to support and inform you on your weight loss surgery journey. I have never regretted having my RNY gastric bypass as it allowed me to become thin, more healthy and more active.